The Building Contractors Association of Southwestern Idaho

A Residential Construction Trade Association Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders (NAHB)

Special Recognition Award

Year Winner Year Winner
1999 Milford Terrell 2005 Russ Firkens
2000 Larry Van Hees 2012 Patrick R. Minegar
2001 Marie Hanson 2015 Rick Yzaguirre
2002 Jerry Nemec